Har gått och tänkt på denna låt hela dan...

Set Fire to the Rain



"But there's a side to you that I never knew, never knew,
All the things you'd say, they were never true, never true,
And the games you'd play, you would always win, always win,"

"But I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cried,
'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name
I set fire to the rain,
And I threw us into the flames,
Well, I felt something die,
'Cause I knew that that was the last time, the last time,"

I've made up my mind, Don't need to think it over, if I'm wrong, I am right

SMILE EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY, BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHO'S FALLING IN LOVE WITH IT!

God natt! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0